Board of Directors

Edward H. Ross, Chairman of the Board & Interested Director
Thomas C. Lauer, President & Interested Director
Raymond L. Anstiss, Jr., Independent Director
Kelly McNamara Corley, Independent Director
Charles D. Hyman, Independent Director
Edward X. Tune, Independent Director

Executive Officers

Edward H. Ross, Chief Executive Officer
Thomas C. Lauer, President
Shelby E. Sherard, Chief Financial Officer, Chief Compliance Officer & Secretary